How to Love
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2013.
Format
eBook
Accelerated Reader
IL: UG - BL: 4.9 - AR Pts: 13
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Language
English
ISBN
9780062216373
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 4.9, 13 Points

Syndetics Unbound

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Katie Cotugno., & Katie Cotugno|AUTHOR. (2013). How to Love . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Katie Cotugno and Katie Cotugno|AUTHOR. 2013. How to Love. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Katie Cotugno and Katie Cotugno|AUTHOR. How to Love HarperCollins Publishers, 2013.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Katie Cotugno, and Katie Cotugno|AUTHOR. How to Love HarperCollins Publishers, 2013.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDb8e2f89d-bb53-a2a9-6821-cbf51963dc1c-eng
Full titlehow to love
Authorcotugno katie
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-19 07:26:12AM
Last Indexed2024-05-21 04:13:46AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedAug 20, 2023
Last UsedMay 6, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2013
    [artist] => Katie Cotugno
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062216373_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12509746
    [isbn] => 9780062216373
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => How to Love
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 416
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Katie Cotugno
                    [artistFormal] => Cotugno, Katie
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Contemporary
            [1] => Death, Grief, Bereavement
            [2] => Friendship
            [3] => Romance
            [4] => Social Themes
            [5] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 1.99
    [id] => 12509746
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => For fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green, this is a breathtaking debut about a couple who fall in love...twice. 
 
Before: Reena Montero has loved Sawyer LeGrande for as long as she can remember. But he's never noticed that Reena even exists...until one day, impossibly, he does. Reena and Sawyer fall in messy, complicated love. Then Sawyer disappears without a word, leaving a devastated-and pregnant-Reena behind. 
 
After: Almost three years have passed, and there's a new love in Reena's life: her daughter. Reena's gotten used to life without Sawyer, but just as suddenly as he disappeared, he turns up again. Reena wants nothing to do with him, though she'd be lying if she said his being back wasn't stirring something in her. 
 
After everything that's happened, can Reena really let herself love Sawyer LeGrande again?
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12509746
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)