Spellhacker
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperCollins, 2020.
Format
eBook
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Language
English
ISBN
9780062657725

Syndetics Unbound

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

M. K. England., & M. K. England|AUTHOR. (2020). Spellhacker . HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

M. K. England and M. K. England|AUTHOR. 2020. Spellhacker. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

M. K. England and M. K. England|AUTHOR. Spellhacker HarperCollins, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

M. K. England, and M. K. England|AUTHOR. Spellhacker HarperCollins, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID717d87e9-1fef-e621-2060-9ca5241c4680-eng
Full titlespellhacker
Authorengland m k
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-15 02:00:45AM
Last Indexed2024-05-25 03:37:58AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJul 29, 2023
Last UsedJul 29, 2023

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => M. K. England
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062657725_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13217760
    [isbn] => 9780062657725
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Spellhacker
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 416
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => M. K. England
                    [artistFormal] => England, M. K.
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fantasy
            [1] => LGBTQ+
            [2] => Science Fiction
            [3] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 2.74
    [id] => 13217760
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => From the author of The Disasters, this genre-bending YA fantasy heist story is perfect for fans of Marie Lu and Amie Kaufman.
	In Kyrkarta, magic-known as maz-was once a freely available natural resource. Then an earthquake released a magical plague, killing thousands and opening the door for a greedy corporation to make maz a commodity that's tightly controlled-and, of course, outrageously expensive. 
	Which is why Diz and her three best friends run a highly lucrative, highly illegal maz siphoning gig on the side. Their next job is supposed to be their last heist ever.
	But when their plan turns up a powerful new strain of maz that (literally) blows up in their faces, they're driven to unravel a conspiracy at the very center of the spellplague-and possibly save the world. No pressure.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13217760
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)