Running from the Devil: A Novel
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Harper Collins Publishers, 2009.
Format
eBook
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Language
English
ISBN
9780061875045

Syndetics Unbound

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Jamie Freveletti., & Jamie Freveletti|AUTHOR. (2009). Running from the Devil: A Novel . Harper Collins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Jamie Freveletti and Jamie Freveletti|AUTHOR. 2009. Running From the Devil: A Novel. Harper Collins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Jamie Freveletti and Jamie Freveletti|AUTHOR. Running From the Devil: A Novel Harper Collins Publishers, 2009.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Jamie Freveletti, and Jamie Freveletti|AUTHOR. Running From the Devil: A Novel Harper Collins Publishers, 2009.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDeac7d134-8b15-d6a6-3886-abb7a8cd235d-eng
Full titlerunning from the devil
Authorfreveletti jamie
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-15 02:00:45AM
Last Indexed2024-06-15 04:55:56AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJan 16, 2024
Last UsedJan 16, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2009
    [artist] => Jamie Freveletti
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780061875045_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13231444
    [isbn] => 9780061875045
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Running from the Devil
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 368
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Jamie Freveletti
                    [artistFormal] => Freveletti, Jamie
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Thrillers
        )

    [price] => 2.24
    [id] => 13231444
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A high-octane debut thriller in the tradition of James Rollins, Lee Child, and Daniel Silva, Running From the Devil by Jaime Freveletti starts racing on page one and never slows down for a minute until it crosses the finish line. Lee Child calls it, "Just terrific-full of thrills and tradecraft, pace and peril," and anyone who craves the adrenaline rush of smart, exceptional thriller fiction will love Running From the Devil and its strong, compelling heroine Emma Caldwell.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13231444
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Emma Caldridge
    [subtitle] => A Novel
    [publisher] => Harper Collins Publishers
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)