Zeus, Dog of Chaos
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Katherine Tegen Books, 2020.
Format
eAudiobook
Accelerated Reader
IL: MG - BL: 4.5 - AR Pts: 7
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Physical Description
6h 9m 4s
Language
English
ISBN
9780063013414
Accelerated Reader
MG
Level 4.5, 7 Points

Syndetics Unbound

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Kristin O'Donnell Tubb., Kristin O'Donnell Tubb|AUTHOR., & Unknown|READER. (2020). Zeus, Dog of Chaos . Katherine Tegen Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Kristin O'Donnell Tubb, Kristin O'Donnell Tubb|AUTHOR and Unknown|READER. 2020. Zeus, Dog of Chaos. Katherine Tegen Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Kristin O'Donnell Tubb, Kristin O'Donnell Tubb|AUTHOR and Unknown|READER. Zeus, Dog of Chaos Katherine Tegen Books, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Kristin O'Donnell Tubb, Kristin O'Donnell Tubb|AUTHOR, and Unknown|READER. Zeus, Dog of Chaos Katherine Tegen Books, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID9e4f04bd-0607-513d-c892-f0f4751554b9-eng
Full titlezeus dog of chaos
Authortubb kristin odonnell
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-19 15:14:30PM
Last Indexed2024-05-21 03:49:58AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJul 29, 2023
Last UsedJul 29, 2023

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => Kristin O'Donnell Tubb
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780063013414_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13246462
    [isbn] => 9780063013414
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Zeus, Dog of Chaos
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 6h 9m 4s
    [children] => 1
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Kristin O'Donnell Tubb
                    [artistFormal] => Tubb, Kristin O'Donnell
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Unknown
                    [artistFormal] => Unknown, 
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Children's
            [1] => Fiction
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 13246462
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Kristin O'Donnell Tubb, the award-winning author of A Dog Like Daisy, delivers another heartwarming, must-listen middle-grade novel for dog lovers. Equal parts funny and poignant, this audiobook from the point of view of the service dog Zeus is perfect for fans of Max and A Dog Called Homeless.

Zeus comes from a long line of heroic dogs, and he dreams of glory as a K9 commander. But he receives a much more dangerous assignment - middle school! And as all good service dogs know, the only way to get through hostile territory is by being invisible.

Zeus' new human, Madden, is diabetic, and he wants to be invisible, too. That's hard to do with a huge German shepherd at his side to alert him when his blood sugar drops. And it's even harder because Madden makes this noise called music that draws attention. Zeus' mission becomes clear: He must destroy music.

While Zeus' training prepared him for his most important job - keeping Madden safe - he discovers the human world is complicated. As Madden dreams of winning the state band competition and tries to reconnect with his mom, the lieutenant, Zeus must learn that, sometimes, you need to stand out to fulfill your duty.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13246462
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Katherine Tegen Books
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)