Toward the Sunrising
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Recorded Books, Inc., 2001.
Format
eAudiobook
Accelerated Reader
IL: UG - BL: 6 - AR Pts: 18
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Physical Description
13h 30m 0s
Language
English
ISBN
9781461824176
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 6, 18 Points

Syndetics Unbound

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Gilbert Morris., Gilbert Morris|AUTHOR., Lynn Morris|AUTHOR., & Kate Forbes|READER. (2001). Toward the Sunrising . Recorded Books, Inc..

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Gilbert Morris et al.. 2001. Toward the Sunrising. Recorded Books, Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Gilbert Morris et al.. Toward the Sunrising Recorded Books, Inc, 2001.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Gilbert Morris, Gilbert Morris|AUTHOR, Lynn Morris|AUTHOR, and Kate Forbes|READER. Toward the Sunrising Recorded Books, Inc., 2001.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID65adb755-d01e-4293-a0ce-4941c76c1866-eng
Full titletoward the sunrising
Authormorris lynn
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-06-09 03:45:16AM
Last Indexed2024-06-09 03:45:22AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedMay 7, 2024
Last UsedMay 7, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2001
    [artist] => Gilbert Morris
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/rbd_9781461824176_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13512662
    [isbn] => 9781461824176
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Toward the Sunrising
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 13h 30m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Gilbert Morris
                    [artistFormal] => Morris, Gilbert
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Lynn Morris
                    [artistFormal] => Morris, Lynn
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Kate Forbes
                    [artistFormal] => Forbes, Kate
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
        )

    [price] => 2.81
    [id] => 13512662
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Fans of Dr. Quinn, Medicine Woman will be captivated by this series from best-selling father and daughter writing team Lynn and Gilbert Morris. The fourth installment of the continuing saga of Cheney Duvall finds the doctor and her dedicated nurse Shiloh Irons on the way to New Orleans. When they make a stop in Charleston, South Carolina, they are unprepared for the turmoil they find around them. Intending to stay for only a short visit, the intrepid pair find the grand old city in the throes of Reconstruction. Determined to do what she can to help, with little more than her faith to see her through, Cheney finds herself up against carpetbaggers, outdated medical practices, and white supremacists.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13512662
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Cheney Duvall, M.D.
    [publisher] => Recorded Books, Inc.
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)