The Perfect Candidate
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Recorded Books, Inc., 2019.
Format
eAudiobook
Accelerated Reader
IL: UG - BL: 5.9 - AR Pts: 12
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Physical Description
9h 14m 0s
Language
English
ISBN
9781980032328
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 5.9, 12 Points

Syndetics Unbound

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Peter Stone., Peter Stone|AUTHOR., & John Kroft|READER. (2019). The Perfect Candidate . Recorded Books, Inc..

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Peter Stone, Peter Stone|AUTHOR and John Kroft|READER. 2019. The Perfect Candidate. Recorded Books, Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Peter Stone, Peter Stone|AUTHOR and John Kroft|READER. The Perfect Candidate Recorded Books, Inc, 2019.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Peter Stone, Peter Stone|AUTHOR, and John Kroft|READER. The Perfect Candidate Recorded Books, Inc., 2019.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID81b9f1fe-83c4-103b-e914-d1066012591f-eng
Full titleperfect candidate
Authorstone peter
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-15 02:00:45AM
Last Indexed2024-05-21 03:27:55AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedJan 3, 2023
Last UsedMay 20, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2019
    [artist] => Peter Stone
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/rbd_9781980032328_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13535054
    [isbn] => 9781980032328
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Perfect Candidate
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 9h 14m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Peter Stone
                    [artistFormal] => Stone, Peter
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => John Kroft
                    [artistFormal] => Kroft, John
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Teen
        )

    [price] => 2.51
    [id] => 13535054
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => From debut author Peter Stone comes a heart-stopping, pulse-pounding political thriller that's perfect for fans of Ally Carter and House of Cards. When recent high school graduate Cameron Carter lands an internship with Congressman Billy Beck in Washington, DC, he thinks it is his ticket out of small town captivity. What he lacks in connections and Beltway polish he makes up in smarts, and he soon finds a friend and mentor in fellow staffer Ariel Lancaster. That is, until she winds up dead. As rumors and accusations about her death fly around Capitol Hill, Cameron's low profile makes him the perfect candidate for an FBI investigation that he wants no part of. Before he knows it-and with his family's future at stake-he discovers DC's darkest secrets as he races to expose a deadly conspiracy. If it doesn't get him killed first.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13535054
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Recorded Books, Inc.
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)