Death Grip
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Severn House|Severn House, 2021.
Format
eBook
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Language
English
ISBN
9781448304936

Syndetics Unbound

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Elaine Viets., & Elaine Viets|AUTHOR. (2021). Death Grip . Severn House|Severn House.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Elaine Viets and Elaine Viets|AUTHOR. 2021. Death Grip. Severn House|Severn House.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Elaine Viets and Elaine Viets|AUTHOR. Death Grip Severn House|Severn House, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Elaine Viets, and Elaine Viets|AUTHOR. Death Grip Severn House|Severn House, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID3b964fa2-a651-735a-7b42-3cce81a289c1-eng
Full titledeath grip
Authorviets elaine
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-15 02:00:45AM
Last Indexed2024-05-25 02:57:04AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedFeb 16, 2023
Last UsedMay 10, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2021
    [artist] => Elaine Viets
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/csp_9781448304936_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 13919885
    [isbn] => 9781448304936
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Death Grip
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 208
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Elaine Viets
                    [artistFormal] => Viets, Elaine
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Amateur Sleuth
            [1] => Black Humor
            [2] => Fiction
            [3] => Humorous
            [4] => Mystery & Detective
            [5] => Small Town & Rural
            [6] => Women Sleuths
        )

    [price] => 1.49
    [id] => 13919885
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Every town has its secrets. Some are too deadly to stay hidden.


Chouteau County's super-rich know how to cover up a scandal, but when it comes to murder, they'd better watch their backs . . . Death investigator Angela Richman is determined to see a killer brought to justice in this sharply written and darkly entertaining mystery set in Missouri, perfect for fans of Lisa Gardner and J.A. Jance.


Angela Richman, Chouteau County death investigator, finds herself deep in the Missouri woods on a perfect spring day. But there is nothing idyllic about her grim walk - a body has been discovered in a muddy creek, and Detective Jace Budewitz wants Angela on the scene.


Terri Gibbons, the popular Forest High track star who went missing eight months ago, has been found strangled. Could a message found in Terri's shoe hold the key to catching her killer? Chouteau Forest is a town of privilege and secrets, where everyone has something to hide . . . Can Angela overcome the many obstacles in her way to see justice served when the Forest's wealthy residents will go to any lengths to prevent the truth being revealed?
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/13919885
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Angela Richman, Death Investigator
    [publisher] => Severn House|Severn House
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)