Down River People
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
BOOM! Studios, 2021.
Format
eBook
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Language
English
ISBN
9781641447294

Syndetics Unbound

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Adam Smith., Adam Smith|AUTHOR., & Matt Fox|ILLUSTRATOR. (2021). Down River People . BOOM! Studios.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Adam Smith, Adam Smith|AUTHOR and Matt Fox|ILLUSTRATOR. 2021. Down River People. BOOM! Studios.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Adam Smith, Adam Smith|AUTHOR and Matt Fox|ILLUSTRATOR. Down River People BOOM! Studios, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Adam Smith, Adam Smith|AUTHOR, and Matt Fox|ILLUSTRATOR. Down River People BOOM! Studios, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID9a6ba1bb-79b6-e6e1-ea01-3c5bd09499a2-eng
Full titledown river people
Authorsmith adam
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-02-14 20:02:49PM
Last Indexed2024-04-13 04:06:38AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedFeb 18, 2023
Last UsedFeb 29, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2021
    [artist] => Adam Smith
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/ins_9781641447294_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 14246277
    [isbn] => 9781641447294
    [rating] => M
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Down River People
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 212
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Adam Smith
                    [artistFormal] => Smith, Adam
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Matt Fox
                    [artistFormal] => Fox, Matt
                    [relationship] => ILLUSTRATOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Literary
        )

    [price] => 0.99
    [id] => 14246277
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => COMIC
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => For fans of Stillwater and Essex County comes a new graphic novel reuniting writer Adam Smith and artist Matt Fox, the duo behind the Eisner and Harvey Award-nominated Long Walk to Valhalla, for a riveting story about a man attempting to survive the complicated and dangerous web of his family's criminal ties with his soul intact.

Myers Carpenter is a bootlegger who just inherited his family's bar and must turn to his estranged mother - who he hasn't seen since he was a boy - for help.

Myers learns the secrets of his new family's lodge, but he may not escape the dark cult thriving just under the surface of opulence.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14246277
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Down River People
    [publisher] => BOOM! Studios
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)