Do I Know You?: A Novel of Suspense
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
HarperAudio, 2021.
Format
eAudiobook
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Physical Description
10h 44m 59s
Language
English
ISBN
9780063091313

Syndetics Unbound

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Sarah Strohmeyer., Sarah Strohmeyer|AUTHOR., Suzanne Elise Freeman|READER., Hillary Huber|READER., Kyla Garcia|READER., & Chelsea Stevens|READER. (2021). Do I Know You?: A Novel of Suspense . HarperAudio.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Sarah Strohmeyer et al.. 2021. Do I Know You?: A Novel of Suspense. HarperAudio.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Sarah Strohmeyer et al.. Do I Know You?: A Novel of Suspense HarperAudio, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Sarah Strohmeyer, et al. Do I Know You?: A Novel of Suspense HarperAudio, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID3bbf5350-09a0-a22f-c4f8-69393a2d273b-eng
Full titledo i know you
Authorstrohmeyer sarah
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-04-16 02:32:31AM
Last Indexed2024-04-23 02:53:19AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedMar 13, 2024
Last UsedMar 13, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2021
    [artist] => Sarah Strohmeyer
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780063091313_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 14566862
    [isbn] => 9780063091313
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Do I Know You?
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 10h 44m 59s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Sarah Strohmeyer
                    [artistFormal] => Strohmeyer, Sarah
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Suzanne Elise Freeman
                    [artistFormal] => Freeman, Suzanne Elise
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Hillary Huber
                    [artistFormal] => Huber, Hillary
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [3] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Kyla Garcia
                    [artistFormal] => Garcia, Kyla
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [4] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Chelsea Stevens
                    [artistFormal] => Stevens, Chelsea
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Mystery
            [1] => Thriller
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 14566862
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => For readers of Lisa Jewell, Liv Constantine, and Megan Miranda, a lightning-paced psychological thriller about two women, a tragedy that connects them as teenagers, and the terrible reckoning that will decide their fates a decade later.

Jane Ellison is a "super recognizer" able to identify strangers by the slightest facial details-the curve of a head, the arch of an eyebrow. When she spies human rights activist and heiress Bella Valencia in a crowded Boston airport, Jane's convinced she's found the person responsible for her sister Kit's disappearance and presumed death eleven years earlier. But her attempt to detain the suspect ends with Jane herself fired and humiliated.

As Bella prepares to marry Will Pease, scion of the uber-wealthy, influential, and ruthless Pease family, famous for their wholesome wellness and lifestyle brand, on their private Cape Cod island, she grows increasingly anxious that her dire secret will be revealed and used against her by-of all people-the man she loves.

She has reason to fear: Jane is ready to risk everything for the chance to publicly expose Bella's crimes at her upcoming celebrity wedding. But the more she digs into what happened that night, the more she questions her own assumptions.

Combining magnetic, wise-cracking narration and a skillfully layered plot, Do I Know You? is a gripping psychological thriller and tale of redemption that reveals the power of a sister's love.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14566862
    [pa] => 
    [subtitle] => A Novel of Suspense
    [publisher] => HarperAudio
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)