Planes, Trains, and All the Feels
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Author
Published
Tantor Media, Inc., 2023.
Format
eAudiobook
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Physical Description
10h 51m 0s
Language
English
ISBN
9798350806472

Syndetics Unbound

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Livy Hart., Livy Hart|AUTHOR., Zura Johnson|READER., & James Cavenaugh|READER. (2023). Planes, Trains, and All the Feels . Tantor Media, Inc..

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Livy Hart et al.. 2023. Planes, Trains, and All the Feels. Tantor Media, Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Livy Hart et al.. Planes, Trains, and All the Feels Tantor Media, Inc, 2023.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Livy Hart, Livy Hart|AUTHOR, Zura Johnson|READER, and James Cavenaugh|READER. Planes, Trains, and All the Feels Tantor Media, Inc., 2023.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDa37f33dc-b856-65e6-0962-c99a59fe0442-eng
Full titleplanes trains and all the feels
Authorhart livy
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-04-14 02:38:44AM
Last Indexed2024-04-14 02:39:16AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJun 2, 2023
Last UsedJun 11, 2023

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2023
    [artist] => Livy Hart
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/ttm_9798350806472_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 15717352
    [isbn] => 9798350806472
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Planes, Trains, and All the Feels
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 10h 51m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Livy Hart
                    [artistFormal] => Hart, Livy
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Zura Johnson
                    [artistFormal] => Johnson, Zura
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => James Cavenaugh
                    [artistFormal] => Cavenaugh, James
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Comedy
            [1] => Romance
        )

    [price] => 2.51
    [id] => 15717352
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Fans of Christina Lauren and Tessa Bailey will adore this witty and unforgettable rom-com

As the black sheep of the family, choreographer Cassidy Bliss vowed she'd do anything to get home in time to help with her sister's wedding and avoid family disappointment . . . again. She just never expected "anything" would involve sharing the last rental car with the jerk who cut her off in line at the airport this morning. But horrible times apparently call for here-goes-nothing measures.

Driving across the country with Luke "life can be solved with a spreadsheet" Carlisle must be a penance for some crime she committed. Because the second he opens his mouth, it's all she can do to not maim him with her carry-on. But somewhere between his surprisingly thoughtful snack sharing and his uncanny ability to see straight to the core of her, her feelings go unchecked.

Suddenly, their crackling chemistry is just one more thing they have to navigate-and it couldn't come at a worse time. But after a lifetime of letting the expectations and needs of others drive her life, Cassidy must decide if she's ready to take the wheel once and for all.

Contains mature themes.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/15717352
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Planes, Trains, and All the Feels
    [publisher] => Tantor Media, Inc.
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)