Now You See It
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Tantor Media, Inc., 2023.
Format
eAudiobook
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Physical Description
9h 20m 0s
Language
English
ISBN
9798765077498

Syndetics Unbound

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Carol J. Perry., Carol J. Perry|AUTHOR., & C. S. E. Cooney|READER. (2023). Now You See It . Tantor Media, Inc..

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Carol J. Perry, Carol J. Perry|AUTHOR and C. S. E. Cooney|READER. 2023. Now You See It. Tantor Media, Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Carol J. Perry, Carol J. Perry|AUTHOR and C. S. E. Cooney|READER. Now You See It Tantor Media, Inc, 2023.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Carol J. Perry, Carol J. Perry|AUTHOR, and C. S. E. Cooney|READER. Now You See It Tantor Media, Inc., 2023.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID6564400f-95bc-ed5e-112a-596dd0b118ea-eng
Full titlenow you see it
Authorperry carol j
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-04-15 12:27:44PM
Last Indexed2024-04-23 03:31:22AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedSep 27, 2023
Last UsedApr 18, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2023
    [artist] => Carol J. Perry
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/ttm_9798765077498_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 15764456
    [isbn] => 9798765077498
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Now You See It
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 9h 20m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Carol J. Perry
                    [artistFormal] => Perry, Carol J.
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => C. S. E. Cooney
                    [artistFormal] => Cooney, C. S. E.
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Mystery
            [1] => Sci-Fi & Fantasy
        )

    [price] => 2.51
    [id] => 15764456
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Fans of Amanda Flower and Heather Blake will delight in this latest mystery in the Witch City series, featuring Lee Barrett, program director for Salem, Massachusetts's, local station, WICH-TV, and a cast of colorful characters and sleuthing helpers-including her detective sergeant husband, and a clairvoyant cat, O'Ryan.

Just married, Lee and her husband, Detective Sergeant Pete Mondello, are settling into their new home when Lee is dubbed WICH-TV's new "Historical Documentary Chief Executive." Her first subject is the brand-new Salem International Museum, slated to be a location for traveling blockbuster exhibits, starting with "Seafaring New England." From research to collecting artifacts of Salem's long-ago days as a shipping capital, the project is a challenge-but when the driver of a truckload of antiquities turns up dead under a pile of fall leaves, it's not quite the kind of challenge Lee expected . . .
 
Soon, Lee and Pete are dredging up clues along with a hardy crew of helpers, including Lee's librarian aunt, Ibby, Lee's best friend and practicing witch, River North-and of course the clairvoyant cat, O'Ryan. But when a ship model in the exhibit's collection appears to be haunted, Lee will have to dive into her own treasure trove of psychic gifts before a killer comes to the surface to strike again . . .
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/15764456
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Witch City Mystery
    [publisher] => Tantor Media, Inc.
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)