Death by a Thousand Sips
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
Crooked Lane Books, 2023.
Format
eBook
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Language
English
ISBN
9781639104543

Syndetics Unbound

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Gretchen Rue., & Gretchen Rue|AUTHOR. (2023). Death by a Thousand Sips . Crooked Lane Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Gretchen Rue and Gretchen Rue|AUTHOR. 2023. Death By a Thousand Sips. Crooked Lane Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Gretchen Rue and Gretchen Rue|AUTHOR. Death By a Thousand Sips Crooked Lane Books, 2023.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Gretchen Rue, and Gretchen Rue|AUTHOR. Death By a Thousand Sips Crooked Lane Books, 2023.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID9a04f135-9612-9905-cad5-86d44856a5dc-eng
Full titledeath by a thousand sips
Authorrue gretchen
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-03-24 20:29:46PM
Last Indexed2024-04-23 04:16:16AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedSep 12, 2023
Last UsedApr 19, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2023
    [artist] => Gretchen Rue
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/drs_9781639104543_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 16236571
    [isbn] => 9781639104543
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Death by a Thousand Sips
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 320
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Gretchen Rue
                    [artistFormal] => Rue, Gretchen
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Amateur Sleuth
            [1] => Fiction
            [2] => Mystery & Detective
            [3] => Women Sleuths
        )

    [price] => 1.35
    [id] => 16236571
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Phoebe Winchester is back on the case in Raven Creek when a body is discovered at an estate sale in Gretchen Rue's second book in the Witches' Brew mystery series, perfect for fans of Laura Childs and Cleo Coyle. Ever since she moved to Raven Creek, Washington, Phoebe Winchester knew she would have to grow accustomed to having a lot on her plate. She's beginning to make the Victorian manor she inherited from her dear and adventurous Aunt Eudora feel more like home, successfully running the bookstore and tea shop, The Earl's Study, and learning to harness her recently discovered magical powers. But when she discovers a dead body at an estate sale-even Phoebe wonders if this is simply too much. Rumors of Phoebe's involvement force her to take action; she needs to find the killer and clear her own name, once again. She enlists Rich Lofting, the handsome private detective and her childhood friend, in her investigation, all while she sorts out her unresolved feelings for him. Is there something more sinister lurking in the shadows of this small tight-knit town? And does Phoebe really want to find out? With a dash of magic, a pinch of sleuthing skills, and a spoonful of friendly assistance, Phoebe needs to uncover the killer to keep Raven Creek safe once again. But if she doesn't-will she find herself in even more hot water?
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/16236571
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Witches' Brew Mystery
    [publisher] => Crooked Lane Books
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)