Little bat in night school
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, [2021].
Format
Book
Physical Desc
1 volume (unpaged) : color illustrations ; 24 cm.
Accelerated Reader
IL: LG - BL: 2.5 - AR Pts: 1
Status

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Published
New York : Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, [2021].
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
LG
Level 2.5, 1 Points

Notes

Description
Little Bat is excited about his first night in school! He is excited about everything: his new school supplies, learning amazing things, and making new friends. But when he finally arrives, his world turns upside down. Join Little Bat and his new opossum pal Ophelia as they discover that spreading your wings isn't so hard-- when you take the time to listen, act with kindness, and simply do your best. Readers will love to see him spread his wings in this sweet, inspiring picture book from New York Times best-selling and Caldecott Honor-winning Brian Lies. Perfect for fans of We Don't Eat Our Classmates and The King of Kindergarten.

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatusDue Date
Centennial Park Branch Library - BOOK - JuvenileEASY F LIESChecked OutJune 26, 2024
Hudson Regional Library - BOOK - JuvenileEASY F LIESChecked OutJuly 3, 2024
New River Branch Library - BOOK - JuvenileEASY F LIESChecked OutJuly 6, 2024

Syndetics Unbound

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Lies, B. (2021). Little bat in night school . Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Lies, Brian. 2021. Little Bat in Night School. Houghton Mifflin Harcourt.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Lies, Brian. Little Bat in Night School Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Lies, Brian. Little Bat in Night School Houghton Mifflin Harcourt, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.