Mad about meatloaf [Graphic Novel]
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Contributors
Bye, Alexandra, illustrator.
Published
Toronto : Tundra Books, 2021.
Format
Book
Physical Desc
56 pages : chiefly color illustrations ; 22 cm.
Accelerated Reader
IL: LG - BL: 2.8 - AR Pts: 1
Status
Hudson Regional Library - BOOK - Juvenile
GRAPHIC J F FERGUS
1 available
Hugh Embry Branch Library - BOOK - Juvenile
GRAPHIC J F FERGUS
1 available
Regency Park Branch Library - BOOK - Juvenile
GRAPHIC J F FERGUS
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Published
Toronto : Tundra Books, 2021.
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
LG
Level 2.8, 1 Points

Notes

Description
Meet Weenie, a meatloaf-obsessed wiener dog, and his best friends Frank and Beans in this hilarious early graphic novel for fans of Narwhal and Jelly and The Bad Guys. Weenie loves his human, Bob. He loves his guinea pig friend Beans and his cat friend Frank. He loves naps, adventures and sharing. In fact, Weenie loves pretty much everything (except the mail carrier). But the thing Weenie loves and desires more than anything else in the world is meatloaf. And he'll do anything to get it. Join Weenie, Frank and Beans on a laugh-out-loud meatloaf adventure, complete with a trench coat disguise, a wild meatloaf trap and even a hungry wolf.
Awards
Sunshine State Young Reader's Award Jr. 2022-2023

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatusDue Date
Centennial Park Branch Library - BOOK - JuvenileGRAPHIC J F FERGUSChecked OutMarch 4, 2024
Hudson Regional Library - BOOK - JuvenileGRAPHIC J F FERGUSChecked OutApril 22, 2024
Hudson Regional Library - BOOK - JuvenileGRAPHIC J F FERGUSOn Shelf
Hugh Embry Branch Library - BOOK - JuvenileGRAPHIC J F FERGUSOn Shelf
Land O'Lakes Branch Library - BOOK - JuvenileGRAPHIC J F FERGUSChecked OutMay 1, 2024
Show All Copies

Syndetics Unbound

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Fergus, M., & Bye, A. (2021). Mad about meatloaf [Graphic Novel] . Tundra Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Fergus, Maureen and Alexandra, Bye. 2021. Mad About Meatloaf [Graphic Novel]. Tundra Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Fergus, Maureen and Alexandra, Bye. Mad About Meatloaf [Graphic Novel] Tundra Books, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Fergus, Maureen,, and Alexandra Bye. Mad About Meatloaf [Graphic Novel] Tundra Books, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.