The one
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Published
New York, NY : HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2015.
Format
Book
Edition
First paperback edition.
Physical Desc
323 pages, 14 pages ; 21 cm.
Accelerated Reader
IL: MG+ - BL: 4.7 - AR Pts: 11
Status

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Published
New York, NY : HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2015.
Edition
First paperback edition.
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
MG+
Level 4.7, 11 Points

Notes

Description
The beautifully romantic third book in Kiera Cass's #1 New York Times bestselling Selection series! The One will captivate readers who love dystopian YA fiction and fairy tales, and is perfect for fans of Veronica Roth's Divergent, Ally Condie's Matched, or Lauren Oliver's Delirium. Entering the Selection changed America Singer's life in ways she never could have imagined. Since she arrived at the palace, America has struggled with her feelings for her first love, Aspen - and her growing attraction to Prince Maxon. Now she's made her choice . . . and she's prepared to fight for the future she wants.

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatusDue Date
South Holiday Branch Library - BOOK - Young AdultYA F CASSChecked OutAugust 10, 2024

Syndetics Unbound

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Cass, K. (2015). The one (First paperback edition.). HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Cass, Kiera. 2015. The One. HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Cass, Kiera. The One HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2015.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Cass, Kiera. The One First paperback edition., HarperTeen, an imprint of HarperCollinsPublishers, 2015.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.