The first date prophecy : a hilarious and nostalgic love story
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Contributors
Published
New York, NY : Kensington Publishing Corp., [2023].
Format
Book
Physical Desc
336 pages ; 21 cm
Status
Starkey Ranch Theatre Library Cultural Center - BOOK - Adult
F TAMBERELLI
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Published
New York, NY : Kensington Publishing Corp., [2023].
Language
English

Notes

Description
"Danny Tamberelli, 90s Nickelodeon star from All That and The Adventures of Pete and Pete, teams up with his real-life wife Kate Tamberelli for a zany, big-hearted, and truly laugh-out-loud debut rom-com set in Brooklyn, steeped in 90s nostalgia, and inspired by their very own love story. Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren & Emily Henry!"--Publisher's description.

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Starkey Ranch Theatre Library Cultural Center - BOOK - AdultF TAMBERELLIOn Shelf

Syndetics Unbound

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Tamberelli, K., & Tamberelli, D. (2023). The first date prophecy: a hilarious and nostalgic love story . Kensington Publishing Corp..

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Tamberelli, Kate and Danny Tamberelli. 2023. The First Date Prophecy: A Hilarious and Nostalgic Love Story. Kensington Publishing Corp.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Tamberelli, Kate and Danny Tamberelli. The First Date Prophecy: A Hilarious and Nostalgic Love Story Kensington Publishing Corp, 2023.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Tamberelli, Kate,, and Danny Tamberelli. The First Date Prophecy: A Hilarious and Nostalgic Love Story Kensington Publishing Corp., 2023.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.