Pockets for two : a collection of girlhood
(Book)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Contributors
Magro, Brizida, illustrator.
Published
New York, NY : Harper, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, [2024].
Format
Book
Edition
First edition.
Physical Desc
1 volume (unpaged) : color illustrations ; 26 cm
Status
Regency Park Branch Library - BOOK - Juvenile
EASY F WARD
1 available

Description

Loading Description...

More Details

Published
New York, NY : Harper, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, [2024].
Edition
First edition.
Language
English

Notes

Description
Publisher Annotation: A triumphant celebration of girlhood, friendship, and the best part of any outfit-POCKETS-in this sweet picture book perfect for fans of Mary Wears What She Wants and Princesses Wear Pants!  A sweet friendship begins between two young girls on the first day of school. Throughout the year, they fill their pockets with everything from cookies to wiggly worms, to wonders, memories, and more as their friendship blooms.

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Regency Park Branch Library - BOOK - JuvenileEASY F WARDOn Shelf

Syndetics Unbound

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Ward, L., & Magro, B. (2024). Pockets for two: a collection of girlhood (First edition.). Harper, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Ward, Lindsay and Brizida, Magro. 2024. Pockets for Two: A Collection of Girlhood. Harper, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Ward, Lindsay and Brizida, Magro. Pockets for Two: A Collection of Girlhood Harper, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, 2024.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Ward, Lindsay,, and Brizida Magro. Pockets for Two: A Collection of Girlhood First edition., Harper, an imprint of HarperCollins Publishers, 2024.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.